Contact Us

Do you have any queries? Need help with the software?
Don't hesitate to contact us, we're happy to help! 

Looking for work? Please send us an open application here!

Want to intern at Lyyti? Have a look at the Lyyti Trainee Program! 

 

We´ve got your back

Need help with the software? Our Lyyti Support Knowledgebase is always there for you to refer to. It's a collection of manuals and FAQs to help you get the most out of Lyyti.

Go to Lyyti Support Knowledgebase

Our customer support team is at your service MON-FRI from 9 AM to 5 PM EET (GMT +2). We look forward to hearing from you!

+358 (0)20 741 5131

The Chat is a quick and easy way to contact us. We're live and online 9 AM to 5 PM local time, Monday through Friday. 

Start a chat conversation

Non-urgent queries and issues can be solved via email, too. We'll get back to you as soon as possible. 

care@lyyti.com

Lyyti Oy:n toimisto Turussa sisätilat

Lyyti Head Office

Linnankatu 13a A18
20100 Turku
Finland

On the Map

Helsinki Office

Fredrikinkatu 47, 4th Floor
00120 Helsinki
Finland

Meet The Team

Simo Ristolainen

Simo Ristolainen

International Sales | simo@lyyti.com

+358504053776

Laura Peltonen

Laura Peltonen

Sales | laura@lyyti.com

+358504520343

Antti Heikkilä

Antti Heikkilä

Sales Director | andy@lyyti.com

+358408385109

Aleksi Koskinen

Aleksi Koskinen

Sales | aleksi@lyyti.com

Matti Narsakka

Matti Narsakka

Sales | matti@lyyti.com

Wilma Vilen

Wilma Vilen

Sales | wilma@lyyti.com

Anni Keloharju

Anni Keloharju

Sales, on parental leave | anni@lyyti.com

Christoffer Lindroos

Christoffer Lindroos

Sales | christoffer.lindroos@lyyti.com

Antti Vaahtoranta

Antti Vaahtoranta

Training and Sales | antti.vaahtoranta@lyyti.com

AnnaKauppila.jpg

Anna Kauppila

Customer Service & Sales | anna@lyyti.com

Linda Kullas

Linda Kullas

Marketing Manager | linda.kullas@lyyti.com

Linda Lönnqvist

Linda Lönnqvist

Marketing | linda.lonnqvist@lyyti.com

Jenni Hedman-Libäck

Jenni Hedman-Libäck

Customer Service | jenni.hedman-liback@lyyti.com

Jenni Karjalainen

Jenni Karjalainen

Customer Service Manager | jenni.karjalainen@lyyti.com

Vesa Mäkinen

Vesa Mäkinen

Customer Service | vesa.makinen@lyyti.com

Toni Korpela

Toni Korpela

Developer | toni.korpela@lyyti.com

Tuomo Mäkelä

Tuomo Mäkelä

Developer | tuomo.makela@lyyti.com

Ilmari Lahti

Ilmari Lahti

Developer | ilmari@lyyti.com

Wilhelm Törnroos

Wilhelm Törnroos

Developer | wilhelm@lyyti.com

Emmi Aaltonen

Emmi Aaltonen

Developer | emmi@lyyti.com

Tony Karlsson

Tony Karlsson

Developer | tony@lyyti.com

Jussi Heikkonen

Jussi Heikkonen

Key Account Manager | jussi@lyyti.com

Esa-Pekka Eskelinen

Esa-Pekka Eskelinen

Business Controller | esa-pekka.eskelinen@lyyti.com

Maria Saaristo

Maria Saaristo

Training Manager | maria.saaristo@lyyti.com

Juho Harmaa

Juho Harmaa

Chief Creative Officer | juho.harmaa@lyyti.com

+358509178957

Petri Karvinen

Petri Karvinen

Account Director | petri.karvinen@lyyti.com

+358403556689

Petri Hollmén

Petri Hollmén

Chief Executive Officer | petri.hollmen@lyyti.com

+358401737777

Rami Peltonen

Rami Peltonen

Chief Financial Officer | rami.peltonen@lyyti.com

+385401727777

Online Invoicing

OpusCapita (003710948874)
OP-Gruppe (OKOYFIHH)
003721177526

Email Invoicing

Lyyti.FI.P.101646-8@docinbound.com
Please attach invoice in PDF-format
Max 10 MB ja 10 invoices/email

Printed Invoices via Post

Lyyti Oy
PL 405
02066 DOCUSCAN

The event management software to get your target group's attention.

We're here to help you reach your event goals and get your message across.

GET ATTENTION