The team

Sales

Aleksi Koskinen

Aleksi Koskinen

Sales | aleksi@lyyti.com

Matti Narsakka

Matti Narsakka

Sales | matti@lyyti.com

Laura Peltonen

Laura Peltonen

Sales | laura.peltonen@lyyti.com

Elina Ahonen

Elina Ahonen

Sales | elina@lyyti.com

Ville Talvitie

Ville Talvitie

Sales | ville@lyyti.com

Rami Peltonen

Rami Peltonen

CFO/Sales Manager, founder | rami.peltonen@lyyti.com

Antti Vaahtoranta

Antti Vaahtoranta

Global Sales Manager | antti.vaahtoranta@lyyti.com

+358 44 5494605

Jussi Heikkonen

Jussi Heikkonen

Key Account Manager | jussi.heikkonen@lyyti.com

Christoffer Lindroos

Christoffer Lindroos

Key Account Manager | christoffer@lyyti.com


Customer Success & Intelligence

Jenni Karjalainen

Jenni Karjalainen

Customer Service Manager | care@lyyti.com

FI / SV / EN / ES

Anna Kauppila

Anna Kauppila

Customer Service | care@lyyti.com

FI / SV / EN / DE

Jenni Hedman-Libäck

Jenni Hedman-Libäck

Customer Service | care@lyyti.com

FI / SV / EN

Maria Saaristo

Maria Saaristo

Training Manager | maria.saaristo@lyyti.com

FI / EN

Vesa Mäkinen

Vesa Mäkinen

Customer Service & Training | care@lyyti.com

FI / SV / EN

Janina Ahola

Janina Ahola

Training | janina@lyyti.com

FI / EN

Hannes Merisaari

Hannes Merisaari

Training | hannes@lyyti.com

FI / SV / EN


Marketing

Tiina Kilpelänaho

Tiina Kilpelänaho

Brand Manager | tiina.kilpelanaho@lyyti.com

Linda Lönnqvist

Linda Lönnqvist

Content & Design Specialist | linda.lonnqvist@lyyti.com

Juhani Siro

Juhani Siro

Photo & Video Production | juhani@lyyti.com


Product Development

Juho Harmaa

Juho Harmaa

Chief Creative Officer | juho@lyyti.com

Toni Korpela

Toni Korpela

Developer | toni@lyyti.com

Tuomo Mäkelä

Tuomo Mäkelä

Developer | tuomo@lyyti.com

Ilmari Lahti

Ilmari Lahti

Developer | ilmari@lyyti.com

Wilhelm Törnroos

Wilhelm Törnroos

Developer | wilhelm@lyyti.com

Emmi Aaltonen

Emmi Aaltonen

Developer | emmi.aaltonen@lyyti.com

Tony Karlsson

Tony Karlsson

Developer | tony@lyyti.com


Administration

Petri Hollmén

Petri Hollmén

CEO, founder | petri.hollmen@lyyti.com

+358 40 173 7777

Emmi Rankonen

Emmi Rankonen

HR Manager & Exec Assistant| emmi.rankonen@lyyti.com

Esa-Pekka Eskelinen

Esa-Pekka Eskelinen

Chief Business Controller | invoicing@lyyti.com

Fancy working with us?

More often than not, the next team member contacts us before we even realize we need them. Leave an open application here!

Open application

Lyyti Logo

 

Lyyti Headquarters

Linnankatu 13a A18
20100 Turku
Finland

On the map

Helsinki

Fredrikinkatu 47
00120 Helsinki
Finland

Stockholm

Lyyti Sverige

Brunnsgatan 21B, 3 tr
111 38 Stockholm
, Sverige

Paris

27 Rue Pasteur
92120 Montrouge
Paris, France

Get in touch! You can reach out to our Customer Care Team by submitting this form.

Thousands of happy Lyyti users around the globe - join them today!

Please request a free demo to talk to one of our experts about what Lyyti can do for you. The demo is conducted online, it's free of charge and there's no obligation to buy anything. We're looking forward to hearing from you!